Hello world!

Hello World, you now have a charmer in your midst. Nah. Just an over excited bum who wants to spill her guts. Too full of excitement,garbage,questions and what not. I started the blog a day before my exams. Yes,that mad.

Why merry weather storms you wonder? I just like the sound of it. It’s what goes on inside me. Merry and yet stormy. Complex teenager? Just a year older and none the wiser for it. Read the raving and ranting. Dont judge. Smile and contact me if you like! 🙂

Happy Reading!

 

Merry weather. Who doesnt want to be in it. I want to eat drink and be merry. For tomorrow we may diet!

Stormy because it makes me realise the importance of merry weather,happiness,peace and love.

Leave a Reply

